The Diamond Harbour School Board is a voluntary group of people with an interest in getting the best out of our school. Board members are elected by parents.

Henry Dunne – Presiding Member

Alexia Mayer – Deputy Presiding Member: Correspondence/Communication

Jill Pears – Principal

Karen Steedman– Staff Representative

Owen Mansfield – Curriculum

Hilary-Ann Quayle – Property

Nicolas Alpe – Health & Safety

The Board meets about 10 times each year. The meetings are held at the school, begin at 6.30 pm, and are open to the public.