Our Learning Spaces

Piako - Learning Seeds

Piako Tahi:

 

Mrs Lauren Pyle (Team Leader)

lauren@riverdale.school.nz 

 

Miss Zyprhrine Christall

zyphrine@riverdale.school.nz

 

Class Website Link 2024

 

Piako Rimu:

 

Mrs Sarah Best (Team Leader)

sbest@riverdale.school.nz

 

Mrs Samantha Stratford

samantha@riverdale.school.nz

 
 

Piako Rata:

 

Mrs Christina Hobbs (Team Leader)

christina@riverdale.school.nz

 

Mrs Lynette Kenyon

lynette@riverdale.school.nz

 

Class Website Link 2024

Pae Ake - Grow with Learning

Ms Kerry Bradshaw (Team Leader)

kerry@riverdale.school.nz

 

Mr Travis Pike 

travis@riverdale.school.nz 

 

Mrs Hannah Pedersen hannahp@riverdale.school.nz 

 

Mrs Mel Mabey 

mel@riverdale.school.nz

 

Poutama - Journey of Learning

Mrs Jo Lunn (Team Leader)

jo@riverdale.school.nz

 

Mrs Sarah Ruawai

sarahr@riverdale.school.nz 

 

Mr Joshua Lion

josh@riverdale.school.nz

 

Pounamu Atawhai - Gift of Learning

Mrs Janine McIntrye (Team Leader)

janine@riverdale.school.nz

 

Mr Nic Carter

niccarter@riverdale.school.nz 

 

Miss Josie Carson

josie@riverdale.school.nz